Where are U guys from?

As the description says!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Nick
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 1:00 am

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by Nick » Fri Jul 19, 2013 8:51 pm

I am from Latvia
banhunter
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2013 12:00 am

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by banhunter » Fri Jul 19, 2013 9:20 pm

Lithuania!
LordBrian
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2013 12:00 am
Location: Philippines for now

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by LordBrian » Sat Jul 20, 2013 8:43 am

I am from the USA but live right now in the Philippines :)
jhun
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 12:00 am
Location: philippines

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by jhun » Sat Jul 20, 2013 8:54 am

Mabuhay to you
Odin
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 1:00 am
Location: France, Rennes

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by Odin » Mon Jul 22, 2013 1:00 am

Bon appétit !
josh50052
Posts: 212
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2013 12:00 am
Location: slough united kingdom

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by josh50052 » Mon Jul 22, 2013 2:14 am

uk london :)
User avatar
vicbri
Posts: 282
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 12:00 am
Location: Portugal

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by vicbri » Tue Jul 23, 2013 9:20 pm

I'm from Portugal :D 
Useful links:
- Forum Rules
- Game Rules


Languages spoken :English, Portuguese
(vicbri) -> swordsman
(vicbri 2) -> mage
(vicbri 3) -> archer
(vicbri 4) -> dwarf
(vicbri 5) -> ogre
Ted87552
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 12:00 am
Location: Go up to a mirror in the dark, close your eyes, spin around three times, saying "Ted87552"

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by Ted87552 » Tue Oct 29, 2013 5:55 pm

I'm Bulgarian but live in Dublin, Ireland.
User avatar
Secular
Posts: 347
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 12:00 am
Location: The Sword Coast

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by Secular » Tue Oct 29, 2013 7:33 pm

blanky blank wrote:Poland sucks...
You suck. No need to discriminate nationalities... We're all human beings.

Anyway, on-topic, I'm from America. (sadly)

*braces self for hate*
Sarevok - Lv. 169 Swordsman
Sithis - Lv. 270 Archer
nate7/17/2000
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2013 12:00 am

Re: Where are U guys from?

Post by nate7/17/2000 » Thu Oct 31, 2013 2:20 am

im from USA and i live well... server is down :( but i play the RPG so im good :/
Post Reply