New beginning

As the description says!

Moderator: Game Administrators

naughty_boy

New beginning

Post by naughty_boy »

Hello community :D
idk why but addiction to FT is so high rated lol
after almost one year i guess , last night i figured it out that i need to get back However I thought with almost 3 years exp as a noob player , i can make a better exp of my own game moments ... Honestly i surprised more then my birthday party after i saw this huge updates :lol:
Anyways I had two accs witch they were not mine and they were shared ones but i was using them before the New Rules on Shared and Traded Accounts and sure as my friends always says, I don't have a good memory and its like a fish . . . So I started playing from start and honestly i just found how much is hard to choose a char :D Yup im a super noob human :lol: so ive choose archer class after hours of thinking cuz of long range weapons and nice talent in crafting items but im still thinking that there would be be a better option.
SO here I am with a new journey and trying to start finding new friends and for sure old friends too if they didnt left game yet :)
i have also saw lot of ppl who have been leaved game or some of very very good GMs who are no longer GM now . . . Lot of things has been changed and im almost want to scream out .., but i prefer to control my self anyway making harmful voices in public is not popular :)
TY for all who still playing FT and all who try to make it feel like a home 8-)
LostKnight

Re: New beginning

Post by LostKnight »

Welcome back. Yea, shared accounts are jailed. Gotta be yourself.

So an archer. Nice. What's his name?
I am always AFK!
I am LK, A Friendly Knight.
naughty_boy

Re: New beginning

Post by naughty_boy »

LostKnight wrote: Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:30 pm Welcome back. Yea, shared accounts are jailed. Gotta be yourself.

So an archer. Nice. What's his name?
Hmmm ill PM you about name xD