They are here

As the description says!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Post Reply
Dr DOOM
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:39 pm

They are here

Post by Dr DOOM » Sun Jan 04, 2015 10:42 am

I am going to miss all of you. please look out for one another! thy shrouded temple f.t. has been to me!
User avatar
PiVoRuS
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 8:37 am
Location: Malang city, East Java, Indonesia

Re: They are here

Post by PiVoRuS » Sun Jan 04, 2015 11:50 am

Huh u stole my gold plate doom ;(
My account:

{PiVoRuZ} ----> lvl 208 [Archer] (Link) Marshal
{D-day_} -----> lvl 137 [Dwarf] (HKoT) Marshal
Dr DOOM
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:39 pm

Re: They are here

Post by Dr DOOM » Sun Jan 04, 2015 2:11 pm

DUDE ORIGINAL MAGIX TOOK MY 200 GEAR TWICE OVER. MAYBYE ASK YOUR LEADER FOR GEAR INSTEAD OF ENEMY ? TIS REASON I NO WEAR GEAR.
User avatar
Leone
Posts: 3782
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:00 am
Location: Ashdown Village

Re: They are here

Post by Leone » Sun Jan 04, 2015 4:33 pm

Dr DOOM wrote:I am going to miss all of you. please look out for one another! thy shrouded temple f.t. has been to me!
Take it easy mate.
parkbones
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 12:00 am

Re: They are here

Post by parkbones » Sun Jan 04, 2015 9:49 pm

DOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!
User avatar
PiVoRuS
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 8:37 am
Location: Malang city, East Java, Indonesia

Re: They are here

Post by PiVoRuS » Mon Jan 05, 2015 10:40 am

Dr DOOM wrote:DUDE ORIGINAL MAGIX TOOK MY 200 GEAR TWICE OVER. MAYBYE ASK YOUR LEADER FOR GEAR INSTEAD OF ENEMY ? TIS REASON I NO WEAR GEAR.
Ok ok calm down ;)
My account:

{PiVoRuZ} ----> lvl 208 [Archer] (Link) Marshal
{D-day_} -----> lvl 137 [Dwarf] (HKoT) Marshal
User avatar
RyoHazuki
Posts: 933
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:10 pm

Re: They are here

Post by RyoHazuki » Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:16 am

Good luck DOOM
King don
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 1:18 am

Re: They are here

Post by King don » Sun Jan 11, 2015 4:35 am

Maybe I can help :-)
User avatar
Baba Yaga
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 1:00 am

Re: They are here

Post by Baba Yaga » Fri Jan 16, 2015 8:37 pm

Where you going?
BY

Baba Yaga (The Original)
Post Reply