NOT A PENNY PETITION LIST

As the description says!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Cleopatra

Post by Cleopatra »

I left the mods cuz they r powerless, useless, oblivious to the true problems of the game...and so is the creator. Most mods don't even play the game anymore. How in the hell can u fix a game u don't even play.

I Cleopatra haven't spent money on this game in months. And wont until the true problems like balanced class...bug...glitchs...auto clickers

Who wants to join me and not spend a cent until the true problems r fixed. I'm making a petition who wants to join me?

Cleopatra
The Houstaaja
Jive
athena/shirley
ayZuse
kuruvar
rearrow
HAMMER
Pro Player
Jakob Kerby
Asmodeous
DEMONS
naomi
OP Archer
Last edited by Cleopatra on Thu Aug 06, 2015 10:21 am, edited 13 times in total.
Languages Spoken: English
Facebook name: Cleopatra Ft
I'm a veteran GM of almost 2 years
Dwarf = Worf, Soldier = Captn Kirk, Archer = Tuvok, Ogre = Quark, Mage = Almighty Q
If you can't play honestly then plz honestly don't play!
The Houstaaja

Re: NOT A PENNY PETITION LIST

Post by The Houstaaja »

I can join ya with ease. Still haven't used a single cent for this game (except wife bought me google play gift card at one point).
THE DEVIL (Dwarf) (371).
The Ogre (150). (raw).
The Magic (106).
The Archer (130).
SPECTER (Swordman) (155).
SHOPKEEPER (10) storage account.
Game Translator.
Languages spoken: Finnish, English.
Jive

Post by Jive »

I believe this is how most players feel... to many bugz that need fixed... make me mod... ill fix the deceit on the inside... prioritize the major problems and the cheaters will b exposed... best idea ever?... ofc }-)
}-)
athena/shirley

Post by athena/shirley »

True. Three is a lot needs work done. And yes we need the gm s to play more. They can't fix it if they don't see the problems.
Cleopatra

Post by Cleopatra »

Let me know if I accidentally add anyone who doesn't want to be on the list. He must listen if we speak up!!