where should i level

The offline game was the original game and is different from the MMORPG!

Moderator: Game Administrators

azzurith

where should i level

Post by azzurith »

I am currently level 208 in the offline version of the game. I am trying to figure out where the best place to level so i am able to get to 250 and continue with the house of houses quest line which opens at 250. Any recommendations?
dave28

Re: where should i level

Post by dave28 »

azzurith wrote:I am currently level 208 in the offline version of the game. I am trying to figure out where the best place to level so i am able to get to 250 and continue with the house of houses quest line which opens at 250. Any recommendations?
Go for southernsun mushyman on map 0.2. Level 208 with some help from your mage should kill them. Work around the top left and stay clear of the caves or you will draw a worm.... not good. have fun
I started playing Sep /01/ 2012 .. . Still here ..
R P G
azzurith

Post by azzurith »

Thank you for the heads up
sgt-john-davis

Post by sgt-john-davis »

I am currently level 41 and completed most OF the quests including the quest which rewards the ring of protection. Where should I level in order to become level 100+ I am too weak and not able to complete certain quests, e.g. the quests to deliver green flow spell, crafted iron plate and wasp sting, I can't craft and iron plate yet, I need to be atleast level 75+
please help, thank you! :)
DaHobbit

Post by DaHobbit »