Problem upDate

You found a bug? Post it here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

randy94
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 7:26 pm

Problem upDate

Post by randy94 » Tue Sep 06, 2016 8:48 am

When I open the app this does not happen
But when I log off the main menu become like this
The only thing want this back to normal iS to force close the app aT setting then opEn agaiN
But it still the problem occur
What to do now?
Or I get back the last version?
1
1
Screenshot_2016-09-06-14-23-41_com.dmstudio.ftmmorpg_1473143080163.jpg (325.88 KiB) Viewed 2143 times
2
2
Screenshot_2016-09-06-14-19-47_com.dmstudio.ftmmorpg_1473143167385.jpg (39.14 KiB) Viewed 2143 times
3
3
Screenshot_2016-09-06-14-19-39_com.dmstudio.ftmmorpg_1473143225073.jpg (47.2 KiB) Viewed 2143 times
User avatar
Ryaca
Posts: 2681
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:52 am

Re: Problem upDate

Post by Ryaca » Tue Sep 06, 2016 1:19 pm

This happens to me also
BOO!:ghost:
randy94
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 7:26 pm

Re: Problem upDate

Post by randy94 » Tue Sep 06, 2016 4:11 pm

Can we fix this
My phone is OK for update
But my tablet become like this problem
User avatar
naomi
Posts: 663
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 2:48 am
Location: Philippines

Re: Problem upDate

Post by naomi » Wed Sep 07, 2016 3:49 am

same here...pls fix ^_^
username:naomi lvl.1,631 archer (ADIK-Marshal)
username:naomii lvl.72 archer (ADIK-Duke)



IS NOW ACTIVE...
User avatar
Blaze
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 6:02 am
Location: Tennessee

Re: Problem upDate

Post by Blaze » Wed Sep 07, 2016 4:59 am

Yea same here. And since when are guards actually guarding from the tops of walls,? I'm not sure that's part of the update? I like the idea tho.
Attachments
Screenshot_2016-09-06-22-39-42.png
Screenshot_2016-09-06-22-39-42.png (2.99 KiB) Viewed 2107 times
Screenshot_2016-09-06-22-55-02.png
Screenshot_2016-09-06-22-55-02.png (306.24 KiB) Viewed 2107 times
BLAZE KING Lv 1140 TRIO
User avatar
compbatant
Site Admin
Posts: 1487
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Re: Problem upDate

Post by compbatant » Wed Sep 07, 2016 9:30 am

naomi wrote:same here...pls fix ^_^
Do you have it also in version 6.0.2? You can check version in credits window.
User avatar
Ryaca
Posts: 2681
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:52 am

Re: Problem upDate

Post by Ryaca » Wed Sep 07, 2016 1:16 pm

Mine still does it and I updated yesterday. I noticed that it happens when I get kicked from the server or I log out and try to log back in again.
BOO!:ghost:
User avatar
compbatant
Site Admin
Posts: 1487
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Re: Problem upDate

Post by compbatant » Wed Sep 07, 2016 1:41 pm

Ryaca wrote:Mine still does it and I updated yesterday. I noticed that it happens when I get kicked from the server or I log out and try to log back in again.
I need to know if you have version 6.0.2. yesterday you could also update to 6.0.1. go to main menu and then to credits to check game version. Also tell me what device do you use.
User avatar
Ryaca
Posts: 2681
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:52 am

Re: Problem upDate

Post by Ryaca » Wed Sep 07, 2016 3:38 pm

I checked and it is in fact version 6.0.2.
Also, the device I am currently using is my phone. It is a ZTE Kernel, android version 4.4.4.
BOO!:ghost:
User avatar
compbatant
Site Admin
Posts: 1487
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Re: Problem upDate

Post by compbatant » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:56 pm

Ryaca wrote:Mine still does it and I updated yesterday. I noticed that it happens when I get kicked from the server or I log out and try to log back in again.
Does it happen every time? Even if you start the game play few seconds and log out or only after long time of playing?
Post Reply