MARKET PLACE and NEW TOOLS.

If you have ideas to improve this great game, post them here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Jessie Valdez

MARKET PLACE and NEW TOOLS.

Post by Jessie Valdez »

NEW Marketplace, Tools and a special-shop.

Everyone has different interests in the game, but one thing is sure everyone likes the market and to trade (when they need). I remember when I started playing and how anxious i was and i felt very lonely on the (Startmap 0,0).
When an experienced player asked things or wondered things, it was quite scary because it is an online game.

So the idea is also to create a "MARKETPLACE", and a “SPECIAL TOOL-SHOP”, so maybe those experienced players can hang there and give new players a good start in the game and allow them to explore the world of FT for himself at least in the beginning.
New players do not need to be wiped with mass items and then asked what's your name? (We have all our intrigue to think about) As I personally think we will protect as much as we can.

Adding up new tools +4 and Legendary tools +5 “ WILL GIVE A RESULT OF”:

“Balance for PVP lovers and "Skills workers". Raise the joy of these players because we feel that in the long run it's getting boring, when PvP and WAR are not the best way.”

Those who like to build on their skills (Crafting, Mining, Woodskills, Fishing and Building), who do not have an interest in War and PvP. Have something to look forward to.

The idea is that those who reach (skills 10) on the “chosen” tool/Skills will be entitled to carry +4 tools. Those who reach skills 15 on the “chosen” tool/skill will be entitled to carry LEGENDARY TOOLS +5.
(As we have understood, there are many players who just want to build on their skills.)

As a NEW UPGRADE:

A new MARKET-PLACE (no pvp area) maybe a river as well (bcuz people want to fish )
We need to add “special tool-shop” and 4 new +4 tools and 4 new
LEGENDARY tools +5 (Pickaxe, Wood-axe , Fishing rod and hammer)