2nd World with rebalanced pvp, an no micro-transactions

If you have ideas to improve this great game, post them here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

darkbow

2nd World with rebalanced pvp, an no micro-transactions

Post by darkbow »

So it's no secret to anyone that forgotten tales is a very different game than it was a few years ago (when I started playing) for those of you that don't know me my name is Darkbow I've been playing FT since about 2010 or 2012, back when there was about 8 maps and the highest level was hammer at level 80. I've witnessed many changes some good some not as great, I grew up playing this game. I'm now 20 so this game was where I spent alot of my time as a teenager, and for the most part I've stayed back and watched on. And quite frankly the game is a far cry from what it was. The community is toxic, the mods or GMs are scarce, almost non-existent, pvp is all sorts of broken and unbalanced.