Gm system

If you have ideas to improve this great game, post them here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

agen7e sec

Gm system

Post by agen7e sec »

I just see that they added a new gm to the game and the truth is I wonder if that is good or bad among players there are many complaints about several current gm that abuse their power do not respect the same rules they say several claim to have player favoritism. Gm's have to be more monitored even reporting cases check it out if gm's really not abusing their power
Mago lvl 9500
Ogro lvl 6400
Enano lvl 1300
Arquero lvl 3300
merisajan

Re: Gm system

Post by merisajan »

I have been playing for several years and I have seen many managers I did not see any of them to use they power sometimes they no understand player i think for different languages 😉
I mostly saw players doing things to annoy managers for they leave the game or get sad
Maybe the players expect a lot from the managers And sometimes the principals did not have the patience of the children But they were all well chosen They are all our friends
🙂🌺
After the grief of losing managers
Now the game is happy and good again Have fun all together🎀
Active account 👇
Meri(axe)
Meri inred (mage) :mrgreen:
Danada ( bow) :lol:
Squirrelso (ogre) :D
Cherry (ogre) :)
Adre9aline (ogre) ;)
Bank account 👇
Ice meri
9icemeri
Apple meri
Polic car 1
DAGODY1
merisajan
And more i can't remember
agen7e sec

Post by agen7e sec »

I am not saying it for myself but for several players. I have only been imprisoned 1 time to repair a clan wall hahaha xD but there are many cases that lock people up without an explanation when one asks for an explanation there are several occasions that they do not give it to you and they disconnect even sometimes with evidence there are GMs who do nothing. to me I feel that the cases should be reviewed by someone else to know what GM don't abuse power in the end GMs are easy game players to have preferences
Mago lvl 9500
Ogro lvl 6400
Enano lvl 1300