killer clan RICH

Clans are a big part of the game. Please post clan-related subjects here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

James141
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 12:00 am
Location: Michigan

Re: killer clan RICH

Post by James141 » Sun Oct 27, 2013 9:58 pm

White we are not in a war anymore.
canook910
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 12:00 am

Re: killer clan RICH

Post by canook910 » Mon Oct 28, 2013 4:41 pm

Durzan wrote:THIS CLAN HAVE NO ALLIANZ!!
ALL CLANS ARE ANEMY!!
WHEN U WILL JOIN ALL PLAYER ATE MARSCHALL AND THE GOOD KILLER PLAYER ARE LORD WHEN U WILL JOIN U MUST KILL ALL CLANS!!
Can someone translate this for me?
User avatar
Secular
Posts: 347
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 12:00 am
Location: The Sword Coast

Re: killer clan RICH

Post by Secular » Mon Oct 28, 2013 6:51 pm

canook910 wrote:
Durzan wrote:THIS CLAN HAVE NO ALLIANZ!!
ALL CLANS ARE ANEMY!!
WHEN U WILL JOIN ALL PLAYER ATE MARSCHALL AND THE GOOD KILLER PLAYER ARE LORD WHEN U WILL JOIN U MUST KILL ALL CLANS!!
Can someone translate this for me?
I guess when you join you are suppose to assist in eating the marshals & if you are good at masticating upon Marshall Ranked player's flesh you become Lord of flesh eating. Also, must eat other clans.
Sarevok - Lv. 169 Swordsman
Sithis - Lv. 270 Archer
~Smokey~
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 1:00 am

Re: killer clan RICH

Post by ~Smokey~ » Mon Oct 28, 2013 8:28 pm

WANT SOME GET SOME AHHHOOOUUUU......SAY WHEN.....IM YOUR HUCKLEBERRY!!!
shortyvapr
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 12:00 am
Location: tulsa oklahoma

Re: killer clan RICH

Post by shortyvapr » Tue Oct 29, 2013 9:00 am

AHHHOOOOOOUUUU wrote:WANT SOME GET SOME AHHHOOOUUUU......SAY WHEN.....IM YOUR HUCKLEBERRY!!!
HAHAHAHA GOOD ONE SMOKE LOOL
Durzan
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 12:00 am
Location: GERMANY

Re: killer clan RICH

Post by Durzan » Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:09 pm

I delate me now from this clan
Post Reply