clan list - please post your clan name!

Clans are a big part of the game. Please post clan-related subjects here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

User avatar
Anastasia
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 5:12 pm
Contact:

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Anastasia » Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:33 pm

sea-dog -AC- ;)
sea-dog ;)
User avatar
DAVEmanda
Posts: 911
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 11:08 pm
Location: España

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by DAVEmanda » Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:51 am

WooT
I am:
DAVE_manda
Dave_mago
Dave_pesca
Dave_enano
Dave_shot
Red_Croc
Green_Croc
PurpleCroc
MultiCroc
---
If Im special is because I make u special, but if Im person is because u made m person

Que haría yo sin ti...

GAME TRANSLATOR (Spanish)
argeliioyazmin
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 8:59 pm

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by argeliioyazmin » Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:40 am

Clan LIFE
duke-->JESUS-
argeliioyazmin
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 8:59 pm

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by argeliioyazmin » Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:44 am

Clan LIFE
duke-->JESUS-
Marioxyz
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 6:31 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Marioxyz » Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:04 pm

mi clan : DRS

trabajo en equipo
no hay guerra, queremos paz
por el momento buscamos establecernos
UrKnight
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 11:54 pm

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by UrKnight » Wed Mar 08, 2017 2:02 am

KnightsEliteForce (KEF)
We Do what we gotta Do. We say what we gotta say. But Trust NO ONE :D :shock: 8-)
User avatar
_NICKPAN_
Posts: 563
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 6:39 pm

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by _NICKPAN_ » Wed Mar 08, 2017 11:33 pm

GR - Greek Empire


First greek clan ever made with dukes NICKPAN and Alfonso

Only greek players allowed to join (pm me to join)


Ελληνική Ομαδα, μονο Έλληνες επιτρέπονται να μπουν,
Οι αρχηγοί: NICKPAN και Alfonso

Στείλτε μου μήνυμα για να σας βάλω
Deep in the dark I don't need the light
There's a Ghost inside me
It all belongs to the other side
We live, we love, we lie


Claw Duke
FTSS Leader
User avatar
madmaniacal1
Posts: 1422
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 12:29 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by madmaniacal1 » Thu Mar 09, 2017 3:43 am

Some players tell me they are glad I'm back. I reply that I never left. Time to step into the light.

Witness the rebirth...
Clan [RoaM]
Return of a Madman
User avatar
DwarfTank
Posts: 878
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 12:48 am
Location: America (United States
Contact:

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by DwarfTank » Thu Mar 16, 2017 8:00 am

FTCF- Forgotten Tales Coalition Forces
ONE- Old New Everyone
RECK
R3CK

(All Are Active and have large amounts of gold)
DwarfTank-lvl2054(Legendary Player)
ShadowHood-lvl2473
"You can lead a human to knowledge but you can't make one think."Kal-Not:2986BH
User avatar
Drewgor
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 10:36 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Drewgor » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:10 pm

WAOC
Post Reply