clan list - please post your clan name!

Clans are a big part of the game. Please post clan-related subjects here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

OLD BALLS
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 1:00 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by OLD BALLS » Sat Jan 18, 2014 4:25 pm

(I AM) Psico
Lynx_Gen
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 1:00 am
Location: alberta

FMCG

Post by Lynx_Gen » Wed Jan 29, 2014 6:57 am

FMCG
(Free Masons Crafters Guild) - DISBANDED
(possibly to be reborn in the near future... any way to get my little bit of gold out of the clan coffers?? lol)
User avatar
Whitestar67
Posts: 352
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:00 am
Location: a old town in Michigan
Contact:

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Whitestar67 » Thu Jan 30, 2014 3:54 am

I'm speaking fort my swords bluestar , rebs is the clan, short for rebel alliance
SilverStar- lvl 365 - solo roaming around mage

There is no emotion, there is peace.
There is no ignorance, there is knowledge.
There is no passion, there is serenity.
There is no chaos, there is harmony.
There is no death, there is the Force.
starotic
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:00 am
Location: Los angeles

the mighty d0nQ clan d0nQuix0te de la mancha

Post by starotic » Sat Feb 01, 2014 12:21 am

u know d0nQ thee mighty? join to combat rude,foul,lame,unacceptable players. many are strong,and?
chucke.norris.54

clan

Post by chucke.norris.54 » Sun Feb 02, 2014 2:11 am

Clan FTW. MORDETH
User avatar
nt300
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 1:00 am
Location: Ancient Athens GREECE

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by nt300 » Tue Feb 04, 2014 3:21 pm

Clan ARM - Strength and Armour
We are a Friendly Clan - So Do Not Attack Us Please...
Last edited by nt300 on Sat Feb 15, 2014 4:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
TIME LORD
Currently In Ancient Greece, Athens.
deatheater
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 1:00 am
Location: agawam,Massachusetts

Clan name

Post by deatheater » Sun Feb 09, 2014 8:12 pm

ARES
i am leader
Mike
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 1:00 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Mike » Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:51 pm

DRjr. Official DR ally
"I fought the LAW and the, the LAW won"
Mike
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 1:00 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Mike » Tue Feb 11, 2014 2:54 pm

Thanks.... my Nike air max are pumped up and ready to use . =D
"I fought the LAW and the, the LAW won"
krom23
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 12:00 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by krom23 » Tue Feb 11, 2014 5:04 pm

Clan UDA is my archer clan. Must have an undead skin to join. Clan is about fight and grinding and haven a good time. Hope to see all on the battlefield.
Post Reply