clan list - please post your clan name!

Clans are a big part of the game. Please post clan-related subjects here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Tylertongusi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2016 8:04 pm

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Tylertongusi » Thu Jun 23, 2016 3:14 am

Hi I'm Ty8775 duke of GS -Godz Saints dwarf level 200
User avatar
_NICKPAN_
Posts: 607
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 6:39 pm

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by _NICKPAN_ » Tue Jun 28, 2016 2:02 pm

[MEGA] Golden MEGA Lords

Dukes: NICKPAN
Bence
Warbringer
Ike
JM Punk
Jereb

;')
Last edited by _NICKPAN_ on Wed Jul 20, 2016 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Spectre Ghost of Souls
Born to slay Ghosts. Now became a Ghost.

Leader of Claw Empire.
User avatar
DwarfTank
Posts: 878
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 12:48 am
Location: America (United States
Contact:

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by DwarfTank » Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:06 am

I am Duke of clan [ONE]

Name: HeyYouGuys
Ogre Lvl51



This clan is for temporary builds.
DwarfTank-lvl2093(Legendary Player)
ShadowHood-lvl2608
"You can lead a human to knowledge but you can't make one think."Kal-Not:2986BH
Jrrotsler
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 10:07 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Jrrotsler » Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:22 am

I am duke of clan BloodCrest[BC]

Looking for allies



Hispikey- mage lvl26
User avatar
Lestat
Posts: 457
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:39 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Lestat » Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:52 pm

(ObeY)
We are judged more by our actions than by the words we speak. Remember this, as our actions are a direct result of how we deal with situations, our words can be contemplated and show compassion when in actuality we have none.
User avatar
madmaniacal1
Posts: 1501
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 12:29 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by madmaniacal1 » Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:20 pm

MMCC MadMan Crafting Clan.

We are a peaceful clan made only for crafting and storage. We are neutral in all wars. We seek no PvP with others. Will consider any clan for alliance as long as we're not betrayed.

Rules:
Not intensive regarding workload, as we don't have any enemies to defend against.

No outlaws or troublemakers. If a member gets outlawed, they might as well kick themselves. I'll consider letting them back If they do. If a member tries to start trouble with another clan, permanent kick from clan.

No starting PvP. If attacked, may defend or run.

One more thing. Only duke invites to clan. Anyone in clan inviting without permission Will get kicked.

If anyone has a problem with a member of my clan, pls come to me before declaring war.
Last edited by madmaniacal1 on Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Omnes Autem Uri
Bence
Posts: 533
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2014 4:43 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Bence » Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:33 pm

Clan [GM]. Gnadalf duke.
im not mekber but this old clan was not in the list :mrgreen: :geek:
"We are unity in diversity"
o,O
User avatar
valy2
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2014 5:16 pm

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by valy2 » Tue Dec 06, 2016 2:37 pm

valc
WARBRINGER
Posts: 377
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 8:47 pm
Location: Hampshire, England

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by WARBRINGER » Thu Dec 08, 2016 10:40 am

Currently a storage clan owned by my alt:
MFIA (The Mafia)



Clan AD :)
Last edited by WARBRINGER on Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
WARBRINGER [raw][Very Hungry Ogre]
BlackBows [Archer]
Echoes :twisted: [Duke of NTL][Sword]
Black Rose [AD][Mage]
Zepper93
Posts: 75
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 12:14 am

Re: clan list - please post your clan name!

Post by Zepper93 » Fri Dec 09, 2016 10:41 pm

Clan HlpR
Post Reply