Fix guards on clan map

You need help? Check the general infos or post your question here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Post Reply
Rutikkk
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 6:38 pm

Fix guards on clan map

Post by Rutikkk » Sat Feb 10, 2018 11:33 pm

Fix guards on clan map,
Guards make traffic, lag and eat internet data while they move :|.
Make some like guards stand 1 place move if some enemy in range.
2nd screen shot show other map left up corner shows 0kb per second there no movement of any player.
1st screen shot show left up corner 4/7 kb per second that make glitch
And eat internet data on clan map because guards move always.
Try fix that problem :) .
Attachments
Screenshot_2018-02-11-02-27-14.png
Screenshot_2018-02-11-02-27-14.png (1.53 MiB) Viewed 958 times
Screenshot_2018-02-11-02-47-55.png
Screenshot_2018-02-11-02-47-55.png (1.53 MiB) Viewed 958 times
User avatar
naughty_boy
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 2:18 am
Location: behind PC
Contact:

Re: Fix guards on clan map

Post by naughty_boy » Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:47 pm

Not a bad idea But its not good much too.
Guards are for keep base seems alive just like in real life
This their duty to Move around and protect base.
I'm not agree with you're idea totally
most of the stuff in this game are trying to be close to real life in my opinion :)
also if u have problem with their moving or making lagg traffic etc, could u tell me how u grind xp?!
im sure Mobs has same stuff like guards ;)
If guards stand on one dots say they will be just like useless statue
If enemies atk they can cross the range and guards wont care about em.
Clan maps are only maps of FT witch has more stuff that eat net data fast :D
btw , Thank You for sharing you're Ideas
Good luck
______________________________________________________________________
I hate the moment When suddenly My anger Turn into tears...
hanter021 ----> -AKUMA-
User avatar
Ryaca
Posts: 2681
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:52 am

Re: Fix guards on clan map

Post by Ryaca » Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:51 pm

4 kb per second vs 0 kb per second is not even noticeable
BOO!:ghost:
Post Reply