I can't use extra backpack from purchase

You need help? Check the general infos or post your question here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Mephisto
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:22 am
Location: China

I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by Mephisto » Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:07 pm

I can't use the extra backpack from purchase, because I already got two pets.
everytime system says “backpack reach limit”
But my pets are all bought from purchase, it's bought with real money, I can not delete my pet.
So what can I do with this extra backpack.
It's not acceptable, the extra backpack SHOULD NOT conflict with pets, because I bought it with real money.
AND YOU CAN'T LET ME RELEASE ONE PET FOR EXTRA BACKPACK, BECAUSE MY PET IS ALSO FROM PURCHASE WITH REAL MONEY.
My acc is: Mephisto
lvl is:143
class is:mage
User avatar
SellSword
Posts: 3495
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:16 pm
Location: Ardesia

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by SellSword » Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:14 pm

I assume that you don't already have a backpack, so with the two years pets you only have three pages for your inventory?
Warriors are not the ones who always win, but the ones that always fight.
User avatar
LostKnight
Posts: 5595
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:02 pm
Location: Rockhiem nord i Steinhus nær Kedington

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by LostKnight » Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:31 pm

As SellSword is suggesting you can only have 1 extra backpack PER CHARACTER, pets, game gold or $$ purchase have nothing to do with the extra backpack.

MAYBE THIS WILL WORK - - IF:
---> you don't have an extra backpack already
---> you have the purchased one in your pack, and it's FULL,
---> DO NOT KILL A PET!
---> drop something --> "activate" the extra back-pack --> then pick up what you dropped.
The sun will never set if you keep walking towards it. - my son
↑ Being positive doesn't understand physics. ↑
It's nice to be nice - L3on3
How to Submit a Report to the GM Inbox
Pet Killing and Spawn Abuse | Rules Forum & Game
Mephisto
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:22 am
Location: China

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by Mephisto » Mon Dec 23, 2019 12:13 am

LostKnight wrote:
Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:31 pm
As SellSword is suggesting you can only have 1 extra backpack PER CHARACTER, pets, game gold or $$ purchase have nothing to do with the extra backpack.

MAYBE THIS WILL WORK - - IF:
---> you don't have an extra backpack already
---> you have the purchased one in your pack, and it's FULL,
---> DO NOT KILL A PET!
---> drop something --> "activate" the extra back-pack --> then pick up what you dropped.
Mephisto
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:22 am
Location: China

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by Mephisto » Mon Dec 23, 2019 12:19 am

forget it, my fault.
Last edited by Mephisto on Mon Dec 23, 2019 1:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Leone
Posts: 4278
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:00 am
Location: Ashdown Village

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by Leone » Mon Dec 23, 2019 12:44 am

It is absolutely nothing to do with whether you have zero, one or two pets.

You have a backpack and you can't have another. That is clear in the 'buy extra stuff' menu. It says only one per player or something similar.

So, what do you do now? Sell it to another player. There are plenty who will buy it.
Mephisto
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:22 am
Location: China

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by Mephisto » Mon Dec 23, 2019 12:45 am

SORRY, I know what happened, I didn't play this game for two years, so I forgot that I already bought this backpack for two account!
damn it, so stupid.
Mephisto
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:22 am
Location: China

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by Mephisto » Mon Dec 23, 2019 12:47 am

damn, I forgot that I already bought it before.
Too long time no play this game.
normally how much can sell it?
Leone wrote:
Mon Dec 23, 2019 12:44 am
It is absolutely nothing to do with whether you have zero, one or two pets.

You have a backpack and you can't have another. That is clear in the 'buy extra stuff' menu. It says only one per player or something similar.

So, what do you do now? Sell it to another player. There are plenty who will buy it.
User avatar
SellSword
Posts: 3495
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:16 pm
Location: Ardesia

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by SellSword » Mon Dec 23, 2019 1:40 am

Based on the real money cost maybe 4b or so? I can't say I've ever bought or sold one before though.
Warriors are not the ones who always win, but the ones that always fight.
El.Menda
Posts: 486
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2019 10:15 am

Re: I can't use extra backpack from purchase

Post by El.Menda » Mon Dec 23, 2019 11:20 am

Si quieres , yo te la compro. No se cuál es su valor. Pero todo es negociable
Post Reply