Important (?!) Bug Skill

You found a bug? Post it here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

Post Reply
User avatar
Syor
Posts: 589
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:15 pm
Location: Italia
Contact:

Important (?!) Bug Skill

Post by Syor » Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:21 am

Combatant can you not correct this BUG? (or correct it for everyone and not for me that I reported it ???) XD XD XD

(joke eh !!) (perhaps) XD XD


Nameaccount FT: Syor
Time of Bug: often
Where: change map
What: My freya have skill "speed" that I always use to move for FT. Often (NO ALWAYS) often I use my ability, the use time ends before I get to the map edge, I change the map and I have free use of the ability again.
In practice, the skill reload time does not pass.
Why do you think it's a bug? because the time required to reactivate the ability does not pass, as if you always had the ability ready for use. Of course, I have all the skills that can be activated, not just speed.
other Comments: honestly it is a BUG that is very convenient for me; when it happens (especially among the minor / central maps) it's a blessing, I move much faster, and you don't know how much it annoys me to cross many maps, it's a hateful and useless thing (in my opinion)

TNKS
Freya Syor
Sword Syorina
ITALIAN
Italian Ignobili Group Messenger
User avatar
compbatant
Site Admin
Posts: 1514
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Re: Important (?!) Bug Skill

Post by compbatant » Mon May 18, 2020 6:33 pm

Is this bug still exists?
User avatar
Syor
Posts: 589
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:15 pm
Location: Italia
Contact:

Re: Important (?!) Bug Skill

Post by Syor » Mon May 18, 2020 6:50 pm

Yes.
Si.
Just yesterday I took advantage of this bug 😁😁😁
Freya Syor
Sword Syorina
ITALIAN
Italian Ignobili Group Messenger
Post Reply