*Bug_Report*

You found a bug? Post it here!

Moderator: Game Administrators

User avatar
Gullander
Posts: 1384
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:34 pm
Location: Gladsheim

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by Gullander »

Keep trying... you'll make a nice web and be successful. :D
Mostly Retired
Freya- Gullander 2532
Sword- kensington 2000
Ogre- puddleglum 2057
Mage- 219
Dwarf- 522
Archer- 275
All other alt family- 3168 more levels!
Oizys
Posts: 138
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2022 4:24 pm

Re: stable quest

Post by Oizys »

AxeMurderer wrote: Sun Feb 26, 2023 4:27 am I have made several attempts at the giant spider and so far no luck I don't know if it's a bug or similar to crafting?
It can take a few days/attempts to learn.
Not Active
P5XB9KC
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2023 11:08 am

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by P5XB9KC »

Hello, I would like to talk about an error I encountered. I was looking to get a special costume for my character and wanted to do a few tries on the test server before purchasing, and after a few tries I decided which costume to buy and went back to the main server and bought the special costume. But on the test server, I saw that the costume I liked was not there. I took screenshots of the error and clearly marked the spot where the error occurred.
ForgottenTalesMMORPG.jpg
ForgottenTalesMMORPG.jpg (703.06 KiB) Viewed 215 times
User avatar
Gullander
Posts: 1384
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:34 pm
Location: Gladsheim

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by Gullander »

Auto translate giving original language as translation

FT time 3:50 March 5 at start map
Screenshot_2023-03-04-20-50-43-596.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-03-04-20-50-43-596.jpeg (996.87 KiB) Viewed 186 times
Mostly Retired
Freya- Gullander 2532
Sword- kensington 2000
Ogre- puddleglum 2057
Mage- 219
Dwarf- 522
Archer- 275
All other alt family- 3168 more levels!
User avatar
Ayoub
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:00 pm

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by Ayoub »

Target system is buged .
Never see a 10k player outlaw before . That means i kill highers who don't have clan . And there's no players 10k+ without clan . fix it plz.
#We're all in the same game, just different levels#
#Dealing with the same hell, just different devils#


#Calmness is the cradle of power#
User avatar
Nicole-_-
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2020 9:21 pm
Contact:

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by Nicole-_- »

Player: _Meliodas_

So im doing the quest with the spectre that im supposed to take to the proditor but i clicked too fast and used materials for 2 spectres but now i have 0 spectre and i try to make a 3rd spectre it didnt appear.
Zacker918 Archer lvl 592{Jailed}
-D00M- Mage lvl 112
HOMICIDE Ogre lvl 161 (Jailed)
celestial Archer lvl 955
_Meliodas_ Sword lvl 198
Smackem Sword lvl 12
Nicole-_- Mage lvl 191 (Jailed)
Tiffany-_- Mage lvl 191 (Jailed)
Myon918/Myon981/Zack918, etc.
User avatar
Ayoub
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:00 pm

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by Ayoub »

Ogre 3th skill icon looks like 4th sowrdman old skill .(last update bug)
IMG_20230305_193955.jpg
IMG_20230305_193955.jpg (124.76 KiB) Viewed 155 times
#We're all in the same game, just different levels#
#Dealing with the same hell, just different devils#


#Calmness is the cradle of power#
LIOX117
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2021 4:33 am

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by LIOX117 »

I want to report this bug that I have since the new update of it puts a black screen when I am playing suddenly a black screen
Attachments
it was already the second time today
it was already the second time today
Screenshot_20230305-161505.png (182.07 KiB) Viewed 146 times
User avatar
SK1976
Posts: 1377
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:18 am
Contact:

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by SK1976 »

Ayoub wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 8:41 pm Ogre 3th skill icon looks like 4th sowrdman old skill .(last update bug)

IMG_20230305_193955.jpg
YES bro. Thats realy true. I was wondered about it too :) Hopefully it is not the same function ;)

Thx for reporting it !

Kind regards ... SK :)
DUKE of SK-Clan
User avatar
SK1976
Posts: 1377
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:18 am
Contact:

Re: *Bug_Report*

Post by SK1976 »

LIOX117 wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 10:38 pm I want to report this bug that I have since the new update of it puts a black screen when I am playing suddenly a black screen

I think your device is getting to be incompatible to this game. Hopefully not.
I had it on my older tablets with old Android 5.x.x

At my device the Grafiksystem was no longer supported. And it shown the same like at you.

Hopefully its not at yours too :(

I have thrown my old device to the trash because the most apps where no longer running on it !

Greetings...SK
DUKE of SK-Clan
Post Reply